MEET OUR TEAM

This is Step2!

Bo Forsberg

Creative Director/Producer
One of the founders

070-715 88 66
bo.forsberg@step2.se

Carolin Happe Sollander

Project Manager


073-022 18 46
carolin.happe.sollander@step2.se

Charlotte Grimlund

Communication Strategist
Partner & Founder

070-652 00 50
charlotte.grimlund@step2.se

Johanna Luks

Graphic Designer


070-975 70 63
johanna.luks@step2.se

Josefine Järnesjö

Production Manager


076-552 55 49
josefine.jarnesjo@step2.se

Karin Frisell

CEO/Communication Strategist
Partner & Founder

070-661 09 00
karin.frisell@step2.se

Martina Karlsson

Project Manager


070-668 93 21
martina.karlsson@step2.se

Stina Sarvik

Production Manager


073-033 30 08
stina.sarvik@step2.se