MÖT VÅRT TEAM

Det är vi som är Step2!

Bo Forsberg

Creative Director/Producent
En av grundarna

070-715 88 66
bo.forsberg@step2.se

Carolin Happe Sollander

Projektledare


073-022 18 46
carolin.happe.sollander@step2.se

Charlotte Grimlund

Kommunikationsstrateg
Partner & grundare

070-652 00 50
charlotte.grimlund@step2.se

Erica Almert

KAM/Travel


070-820 65 09
erica.almert@step2.se

Johanna Luks

Grafisk formgivare


070-975 70 63
johanna.luks@step2.se

Josefine Järnesjö

Produktionsledare


076-552 55 49
josefine.jarnesjo@step2.se

Karin Frisell

VD/Kommunikationsstrateg
Partner & grundare

070-661 09 00
karin.frisell@step2.se

Martina Karlsson

Projektledare


070-668 93 21
martina.karlsson@step2.se

Stina Sarvik

Produktionsledare


073-033 30 08
stina.sarvik@step2.se